Our branches help to implement the society’s objectives throughout Zambia. They operate within the local environment in which they are established and  contribute to protecting the environment. Branches implement various programmes including educational talks, social events, conservation projects and more. If you live outside the branch area, please contact us using the form provided.


Chairperson: Timothy Phiri – 0977328864

Vice-chairperson: Drastiess Neves – 0977771807

Treasurer: Eugene Makai – 0966858501

Secretary: Nikki Ashley – 0966343571

Membership Secretary: Johanna Weltin – 0962150925


Chairperson: Tim Ashworth – +260-977-771347/966-860 022 or

Vice-chairperson: Mahesh Pate – +260-215-226084/977-779587 or

Treasurer: Terry Toms – +260-977-380494 or

Secretary: Sarah Ashworth


Chairperson: Benjamin Mibenge (0974139868) or

Vice Chairperson: Terry Nyambe (0977545988) or

Secretary: Clare Mateke (0977446080) or

Treasurer: Gill Staden (0977838512)

Education Officer: Mufalali Mubita (0978559497)